Zodiac signs

  • Great customer service
  • Shipping 1-3 weekdays
  • 14 days full return
preload spinner

12 different zodiac signs

The celestial sphere is divided into 12 parts, better known as months. These months are further divided into so-called zodiac signs, which you probably know about. The 12 different zodiac signs each have their names: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Each of these 12 zodiac signs is named after the constellations that ancient Greece lay within the various places of the Zodiac. In addition to the fact that each zodiac sign has its own name, it is also said to be characteristic of the personalities born within the respective month in which the zodiac dominates. In general, the 12 zodiac signs can be divided into three qualities for the purpose to reflect three different approaches to life. These three are cardiac (controlling and initiating), firm (persistent and enduring), and movable (flexible and responsive). Which one are you?

Get your zodiac sign on the wall, or buy as a gift

Here at Permild & Rosengreen is the complete collection of twelve, great and simple zodiac posters by the multimedia designer, Alberta Grene Due. The posters consist of a light pink background, with a motif of a circle and the constellation of the particular zodiac. Below is the name of the zodiac sign, as well as the date of birth. These posters are an obvious gift idea as they, with their simple expressions, easily fit into the taste of most people. If you are missing the perfect gift for the birthday girl / boy, the hostess or your friend, then this poster is a qualified quote.